Grindon Hall Christian School

Per pietatem ad gaudiam

Pennywell Road, Sunderland, SR4 8PG | T: 0191 534 4444

Section Menu

Term Dates
Term Dates 2014-2015
MichaelmasFirst Half 2014Begins Thursday 11th September 2014
Ends Friday 24th October 2014
Michaelmas Half TermBegins Monday 27th October 2014
Ends Friday 31st October 2014
Second Half 2014Begins Monday 3rd November 2014
Ends Thursday 11th December 2014 at noon

Lent

First Half 2015Begins Tuesday 6th January 2015
Ends Friday 13th February 2015
Lent Half TermMonday 16th February 2015 until
Friday 20th February 2015
Second Half 2015Begins Monday 23rd February 2015
Ends Friday 27th March 2015 at noon
Trinity
First Half 2015Begins Tuesday 21st April 2015
Ends Friday 22nd May 2015
Trinity Half TermMonday 25th May to Friday 29th May 2015
Second Half 2015Begins Monday 1st June 2015
Ends Friday 10th July 2015 at noon

Staff Training:

Monday 8th to Wednesday 10th September 2014

Friday 12th December 2014

Monday 5th January 2015

Monday 20th April 2015

Monday 13th July 2015

Monday 7th to Wednesday 9th September 2015

Bank HolidaysMonday 4th May 2015
Parents are asked to keep this list for reference and are requested not to arrange holidays during term time.

Return to school Thursday 10th September 2015